Hello there, future friends.

Here’s my blog about vintage clothes. I like them for several reasons:

1) History is fun

2) I like dressing up

3) Modern pants look terrible on me

4) Shopping was an exercise in misery for most of my life until I realized that shopping for vintage clothes is a blast because the sizes don’t mean anything, you can actually find clothes that flatter you, it’s more about having the clothes fit you rather than the other way around, and everything you buy is a little historical artifact.

5) When I was five I asked Santa for a historical artifact for Christmas but Santa isn’t real so I have to buy them for myself.

One thought on “Hello there, future friends.

Leave a Reply

