Pictures from Today Is History

IMG_5553

 

The official photos from the pilot shoot for Today Is History are here!

 

IMG_5610

 

IMG_5771

 

Turns out I look terrible as an Ancient Egyptian. Darn.

 

IMG_5821

 

An authentic 1880’s shirt and suspenders. The pants had buttons for suspenders and laced up in the back.

IMG_5864

 

IMG_5972

 

Our 1880’s authentic French sailor. Those pants were skintight.

IMG_6064

 

I tied those cravats on our 1880s congressmen!

IMG_6090

 

Hope you enjoyed the pictures, I thought the wardrobe was pretty amazing.

Sorry for a paucity of posts, I’m back visiting my parents for Christmas. But we’ve been doing some fun vintage shopping so I’ll have some more posts soon! Maybe I’ll even convince my mom to take pictures of me.

Leave a Reply

