Ground Control to Major ME

20131120-092707.jpg

Today’s outfit – Star Wars shirt and NASA jacket. Because they make me feel COOL.

20131120-092821.jpg

Have you ever noticed that the cut of a flight jacket is perfect for vintage looks? Also that flight jackets have been the coolest thing ever since Amelia Earhart? And that I got this one at Kennedy space center? DID YOU KNOW ALL THAT?

20131120-093006.jpg

I’m going to space, y’all. Actually I’m going to Disney world and I’m going on star tours which is pretty similar. My little brother and I are both wearing our Star Wars shirts today so I’ll post a photo later.

3 thoughts on “Ground Control to Major ME

  1. If you’d care to have company along with you for the lengthy journey into space, stylish gal, I’d happily tag along. I need a little breather from the demands, stresses and headaches of life on earth (a few days orbiting the planet should do the trick :D).

    ♥ Jessica

Leave a Reply

