Outfit Post: Yo, Ain’t You Supposed to Sleep in That?

20131205-223629.jpg

I got some new underwear-type items that I had to try wearing out. How did I do?

Sweater – my great-grandmother’s from the fifties

60’s Bed Jacket – Hidden Closet vintage store in Bloomington, Indiana

60’s slip – Hidden Closet

50’s wool skirt – Jet Rag in LA (you’ve seen this one a million times)

Red high-top Converse – new Christmas present!

20131205-223736.jpg

By the way I took this pictures at about 1 in the morning because I forgot to take them prior to going out… so PARDON ME.

20131205-223828.jpg

That’s the top of the slip (tucked into the skirt) and the bed jacket. Pretty cute, eh? Eh?

20131205-223919.jpg

I should have cropped this picture. Oh well too late and I’m lazy.

Can you believe me wearing a BED jacket out in public? What a harlot.

Leave a Reply

