Outfit Post: Sweet Rose!

20131212-100813.jpg

I LOVE this dress.

Pink 40s dress – Wild Man vintage store in Lawrence, KS

White 70s belt – Jet Rag vintage store in LA

Pink ring – my grandmother’s

Fishnet stockings – What Katie Did

Boots – Target

20131212-100843.jpg

20131212-100902.jpg

Sorry my room’s cluttered – I feel like it never looks clean even when it is really clean because it’s so small – but I wanted you to really see the dress and this amazing 50’s sweater I found at Wild Man in Lawrence, KS. Those are strawberries!

20131212-101219.jpg

Fake lashes too, yo. I like them not too long but dark and thick. It’s a little crazy what a big effect they have.

20131212-102251.jpg

 

P.S. Check out what happened this morning! A SWAT team raided my next-door neighbors at 4:30 in the morning. I was up working so I turned my lights off, cracked my window, and just creeped the whole time. It was really interesting.

20131212-102300.jpg

 

That’s a SWAT dude with a huge gun right next to my car! LA is fun.

4 thoughts on “Outfit Post: Sweet Rose!

    • I love that you think the SWAT team is cool! I thought it was pretty amazing and it’s crazy how quiet it is. My roommates had no idea it ever happened!

Leave a Reply

