CHRISTMAS CRIMBUS KRAMPUS XMAS XBOX EVE

tumblr_ldue0jV0rY1qebec8o1_500

 

Merry Christmas Eve! Screen shot 2013-12-05 at 11.46.17 AM

 

Krampus is my new favorite.

And here’s a couple Christmas presents for you –

 

IMG_6353

 

A picture my friend took of me when I fell asleep at a large party full of my friends. When I gotta sleep, I gotta sleep.

Screen shot 2013-07-19 at 12.59.05 AM

And a baby deer who sheltered with a baby mountain lion when they were evacuated from a wildfire. THEY’RE CUDDLING! You’re welcome and Merry Christmas.

 

Leave a Reply

