Outfit Post: Bomb Girl Goes to Six Flags

 

 

20140128-070059.jpg

 

This outfit makes me feel like a ’40s gal who’s pitching in to help the war effort. Like sure I’ll wear pants and a button-down… but it’s gotta be cute.

Shirt: Custom-made in China (I bought the vintage buttons on Etsy and put them on myself)

Jeans: Custom, bought on Etsy

20140128-065955.jpg

20140128-070024.jpg

 

I realized I never smile in my pictures so I’m trying to prove that I do actually know how.

20140128-070120.jpg

 

On Sunday I went to Six Flags – that’s right, I have a season pass. You should, too. It’s SEVENTY-FIVE DOLLARS to ride sick-ass roller coasters ALL YEAR LONG!

20140128-070134.jpg

 

The Green Lantern ride – I love it but a friend of mine characterized it as “a series of jump kicks to the chest and balls.” So I guess you’ll have to make up your own mind.

20140128-070441.jpg

 

Riding roller coasters is definitely one of the #1 things I want to do with my life. Hit me up if you want to go to Magic Mountain, you can find me on the Superman ride, Tatsu, or complaining about having to put my things in a locker to go on X2.

Leave a Reply

