Summer Style

I’ve definitely been undergoing a style transformation lately. It’s weird how one day you can just wake up and be like eh, I don’t want to wear these clothes anymore. I still love my vintage clothes, and I’m keeping them, but at least right now I won’t be wearing them very often.

Right now, summer style means:

  • tanktops
  • shorts
  • sunglasses
  • flip-flops
  • printed shirts
  • friendship bracelets
  • minimal makeup
  • of course, tons of sunscreen

But anyway, let’s look at some cute outfits I’ve been wearing lately 🙂

IMG_8382

White tanktop with anchors on it from Pitaya and a headband from Claire’s.

IMG_8208

Heart sweatshirt from Victoria’s Secret. I love this sweatshirt so much.

IMG_8309

I love this outfit! Shirt is from American Eagle, shorts from Urban Outfitters.

IMG_8378

I saw this shirt at Target and thought 1) that’s the dumbest shirt ever 2) I neeeeeed it.

IMG_8453

Me being a cool lumberjack

IMG_8476 IMG_8518

New sunglasses from Target!

IMG_8547

 

And finally, new summer hair. I am loving it. I think lighter hair might be more flattering on me than darker hair, even though I naturally have really dark hair. I just started really wanting to switch up my hair!

I know I haven’t been posting much for a while but I have some more posts ready! Next up will be a review of some natural beauty/hygiene products I’ve purchased recently.

Hope you’re having a great summer!

Leave a Reply

